Beeti Na Bitai Raina Mp3 Song Bhupinder Singh Lyrics

Contribute By


January 1, 1970



Beeti Na Bitai Raina

Beeti Na Bitai Raina Mp3 Song, Download Beeti Na Bitai Raina, Beeti Na Bitai Raina Mp3 DownloadThe "Beeti Na Bitai Raina", music track from Bollywood CD "Parichay" was casted in 1970.Main creator participated in tasks, played role as .This soundtrack was recorded ago, moving to blast by Hindi youth.The song was nicely composed by R D Burman where as it was well acted by Lata Mangeshkar and Bhupinder Singh.It was Lata Mangeshkar, Bhupinder Singh`s 32th song, Out of 34 all till now.Estimated money recieved to Saregama by the track is $1686. Gulzar roled as a writer.Saregama, casted the track after launching "Ek Baar Jan E Jana" track carried out by Asha Bhosle.Bollywood`s star Asrani, Raju Shrestha, Pran, Vinod Khanna, Jaya Bhaduri, Sanjeev Kumar, Keshto Mukherjee, Veena, Leela Mishra, Gita Siddharth, A.K. Hangal, Jeetendra, Paintal, Baby Pinky, Master Ravi, Ravi Kumar, Kamaldeep, Satish, Dev Kishan, Pushpraj and Master Kishore performed fresh look in this video song. experiencedvarious accolades for best presentation of a Bollywood track.It swiftly soared towards success on the youtube in 1929, and is seen by 779.02 thousand lovers.Song is obtainable on itunes for only $1.29 and all list for $9.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Beeti Na Bitai Raina
ComposerR D Burman.
SingerBhupinder Singh and Lata Mangeshkar.
Duration 03:13
Record on January 1, 1970
Album Price $9.99
Song Price $1.29
Buy on iTune Purchase

Beeti Na Bitai Raina Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

Presenting you "Isharon Isharon Mein" by Bhavya Pandit and Abhay Jodhpurkar, and music re arranged by Jai-Parthiv. The original score was composed by O. P. Nayyar and voiced by Asha Bhosle and Mohammed Rafi. Listen here and Subscribe to our channel to find more such songs.

Isharon Isharon Mein | Twilight Mix | Jai - Parthiv feat. Bhavya Pandit, Abhay Jodhpurkar

Film :: Kashmir Ki Kali
Song :: Isharon Isharon Mein
Singer :: Bhavya Pandit, Abhay Jodhpurkar
Music Director (Original) :: O. P. Nayyar
Music Re-arranged by :: Jai - Parthiv
Lyricist :: S. H. Bihari
Mood :: Happy, Romantic
Music Label :: Saregama

Cover Credits ::
Musicians -
Violin/Viola :: Sandeep Thakur
Guitar :: Rahul Singh
Tabla :: Rupak Dhamankar
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered - Francisci Nicholson at (Studio Unplugged, Mumbai)

Video Credits ::
Director and Cinematographer :: Jay Charola
Assistant Director :: Dhwanil Shah
Editing and Post :: Shlok Bhandari

Label :: Saregama India Ltd.

For Mobile download Visit ::

For more updates Follow us on Facebook ::Join us on Google+ ::

Find us on ::

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter