Chhup Gaya Mp3 Song Alka Yagnik Lyrics

Contribute By


January 1, 1999



Chhup Gaya

Chhup Gaya Mp3 Song, Download Chhup Gaya, Chhup Gaya Mp3 DownloadOne of the best track List "Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain", was launched in 1999 with the Blockbuster Bollywood track "Chhup Gaya" .It is Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik`s 13th music track, Out of 275 till now.T-Series, recorded the soundtrack after recording "Dhingtara Dhingtara" soundtrack represented by Sonu Nigam, Hema Sardesai & Rahul Seth.Estimated revenue to T-Series from song is $1511.The music track was nicely composed by Anu Malik so on it was enjoyably acted by Udit Narayan and Alka Yagnik.Major opera singer performed in fields, participated as .This soundtrack was released before, starting to be enjoyable by Hindi youth. Lyrics of this soundtrack was created by Sameer .Bollywood`s star Anupam Kher, Parmeet Sethi, Smita Jaykar, Johnny Lever, Mink Singh, Anil Kapoor, Adi Irani, Shakti Kapoor, Raju Shrestha, Dinesh Hingoo, Rakesh Bedi, Satish Kaushik, Kajol, Sudha Chandran, Gracy Singh, Sadhu Meher, Anu Malik, D. Rama Naidu, Anuradha Paudwal and Kumar Sanu carried out new look in this video. greetedvarious title for best rendering of a Bollywood song.It quickly drifted high on the youtube in 1930, and is watched by 98.34 thousand lovers.Soundtrack is to hand on platform itunes for only $1.29 or full album only for $5.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Chhup Gaya
AlbumHum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain.
ComposerAnu Malik.
SingerAlka Yagnik and Udit Narayan.
Duration 06:42
Record on January 1, 1999
Album Price $5.99
Song Price $1.29
Buy on iTune Purchase

Chhup Gaya Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

Song - Chhup Gaya
Film - Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain
Singer - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik
Lyricist - Sameer
Music Director - Anu Malik
Artist - Anil Kapoor, Kajol
Music On - T-Series

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter