Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe Mp3 Song Sonu Nigam Lyrics

Contribute By


January 1, 2009



Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe

Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe Mp3 Song, Download Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe, Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe Mp3 Download"Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe" is a song from 2009 Best Bollywood CD, 3 Idiots.This music track was released before, continuing to be loved by Hindi music lovers.Bollywood artist Kareena Kapoor, Boman Irani, Sharman Joshi, Farida Dadi, Aamir Khan, Parikshat Sahni, Arun Bali, Omi Vaidya, Javed Jaffrey, Madhavan, Mona Singh, Sanjay Lafont, Rahul Kumar, Amardeep Jha, Mukund Bhatt, Chaitali Bose, Jayant Kripalani, Shoaib Ahmed, Dushyant Wagh and Pooja Gosw represented fresh look in the video. gotvarious rewards for best rendition of a Bollywood track.Roughly Calculated monetize to SonyMusicIndiaVEVO from track is $3324. Lyrics in this song was created by Amitabh Bhattacharya .This is Sonu Nigam, Arun Upadhyay`s 0th song, Out of 1 all till now.Front creator did role in responsibilities, performed as .SonyMusicIndiaVEVO, casted this music track after recording "" song carried out by .It speedily get sky-high on video platform youtube in 2003, and is watched by 18.6 thousand lovers.The song was originally composed by Shantanu Moitra on the other side it was proudly represented by Sonu Nigam and Arun Upadhyay.Music track is reachable on itunes for just $1.29 and all album only for $5.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe
Album3 Idiots.
ComposerShantanu Moitra.
LyricstSwanand Kirkire.
SingerSonu Nigam.
Duration 03:30
Record on January 1, 2009
Album Price $5.99
Song Price $1.29
Buy on iTune Purchase

Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

"Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe - 3 idiots | Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin - Agneepath | Sonu Nigam | Ruhaan Mashup Cover" our new Mashup of 2 songs by Sonu Nigam

Like, Share, Comment and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE...!!!! 😄😀😀

"Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe | Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin | Sonu Nigam | Ruhaan Mashup Cover"
Singers: Arun Upadhyay
Music Producer: Kishore SinhaOriginal Song Credits:
Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe
Movie - 3 Idiots
Singer - Sonu Nigam
Lyricist - Swanand Kirkire
Music - Shantanu Moitra
Music Label: T-Series

Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin
Movie - Agneepath
Singer - Sonu Nigam
Lyricist - Amitabh Bhattacharya
Music - Ajay Atul
Music Label: SonyMusicIndiaVEVO

Follow "Ruhaan - the band"
Chekout our live streaming performances on
Twitter: @RuhaanTheBand

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter