Main Bewafa Nahin Mp3 Song Mahendra Kapoor Lyrics

Contribute By


May 27, 1982



Main Bewafa Nahin

Main Bewafa Nahin Mp3 Song, Download Main Bewafa Nahin, Main Bewafa Nahin Mp3 Download"Main Bewafa Nahin" is a soundtrack in 1982 Blockbuster Bollywood cassette, Badle Ki Aag.Bollywood`s artist Brahmachari, Dharmendra, Sarika, Shakti Kapoor, Kader Khan, Urmila Bhatt, Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Murad, Master Bhagwan, Smita Patil, Jankidas, Sulochana Latkar, Rajan Haksar, Trilok Kapoor, Sunil Dutt, H.L., Poonam Kapoor, Arman Kohli, Rajeev Anand, Azaad Irani and Master Monish performed fresh look in the video. experiencedvarious accolades for well work of a Bollywood soundtrack.This track was recorded ago, moving to be pleasant by Hindi music lovers.Average earning to Saregama from music track is $569.It is Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor`s 129th track, Out of 222 all till now. VERMA MALIK roled as a song writer.The track was originally composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal while it was nicely represented by Asha Bhosle and Mahendra Kapoor.It fastly glide towards success on the video platform youtube in 1931, and is watched by 262.84 thousand people.Front master participated in tasks, roled as .Saregama, recorded this music track after broadcasting "Jawani Men Aate Hain" song carried out by Amit Kumar, Suresh Wadkar & Alka Yagnik.Soundtrack is to hand on platform itunes for only $1.29 or all album for $7.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Main Bewafa Nahin
AlbumBadle Ki Aag.
ComposerLaxmikant - Pyarelal.
SingerAsha Bhosle and Mahendra Kapoor.
Duration 05:43
Record on May 27, 1982
Album Price $7.99
Song Price $1.29
Buy on iTune Purchase

Main Bewafa Nahin Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

Movie:- Badle Ki Aag (1982)
Starcast:- Sunil Dutt, Dharmendra, Jeetendra, Reena Roy
Song:- Main Bewafa Nahi Nazar Se Na Utariye
Singer(s):- Asha Bhosle, Mahendra Kapoor
Lyricist:- Verma Malik
Music:- Laxmikant-Pyarelal

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter