Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se Mp3 Song Shilpa Rao Lyrics

Contribute By


November 16, 2009



Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se

Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se Mp3 Song, Download Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se, Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se Mp3 Download"Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se" was a music track from 2009 Hit Bollywood CD, Paa.Bollywood`s charming star Amitabh Bachchan, Paresh Rawal, Vidya Balan, Abhishek Bachchan, Jaya Bhaduri, Arundathi Nag, Saurabh Agarwal, Shikha Arora, Rupali Arte, Divya Bhatia, Karan Bhiwandiker, Sanjay Chauhan, Nimmit Daiya, Ramakant Dayma, Dhruvin Doshi, Milind Doshi, Gagandeep, Tusshar Jain and Alp represented new look in this video. received huge response for delightful rendering of a Bollywood music track.Primary vocalist roled in works, took part as .This track was broadcasted before, starting to be loved by Hindi youth. Vocals in the soundtrack was penned by Swanand Kirkire .This is Shilpa Rao`s 9th song, Out of 74 total .The track was comprised by Ilaiyaraaja on the other side it was nicely performed by Shilpa Rao.T-Series, launched the music track after broadcasting "Mausam Mohabatan Da" track represented by Jonathan Adams and Jennifer Adams.It swiftly glide up on video platform youtube in 1921, and is watched by 385.15 thousand audience.Average monetize to T-Series from the soundtrack is $834.Soundtrack is to hand on itunes for just $0.99 and full album for $15.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se
LyricstSwanand Kirkire.
SingerShilpa Rao.
Duration 02:55
Record on November 16, 2009
Album Price $15.99
Song Price $0.99
Buy on iTune Purchase

Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

Song - Mudhi Mudhi Ittefaq Se
Film - Paa
Singer - Shilpa Rao
Lyricist - Swanand Kirkire
Music Director - Ilaiyaraja
Artist - Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Vidya Balan, Paresh Rawal
Music On - T-Series

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter