My Dil Goes Mmmm Mp3 Song Gayatri Iyer Lyrics

Contribute By


August 3, 2005



My Dil Goes Mmmm

My Dil Goes Mmmm Mp3 Song, Download My Dil Goes Mmmm, My Dil Goes Mmmm Mp3 Download"My Dil Goes Mmmm" was a music track from 2005 Hit Bollywood track List, Salaam Namaste.YRF Music, released the track after releasing "Salaam Namaste" track represented by Kunal Ganjawala & Vasundhara Das.Bollywood`s charming star Arshad Warsi, Saif Ali Khan, Preity Zinta, Javed Jaffrey, Jugal Hansraj, Bidyut Dumra, Tania Zaetta, Kunal Vijaykar, Ravi Khote, Kavita Kapoor, Maria Goretti, Siddhant Ashar, Zeke Zidaan, Azaan Ali Khan, Padam Bhushan, Bonnie Hill, Leima Popal, Nikita Bhatt, Deepak Shroff and Javed Jaffery represented new look in the video track. meet withmuch more title for kind rendering of a Bollywood music track.It madly got sky-high on the video platform youtube in 1927, and is watched by 8.81 million audience.Judgement of profit to YRF Music from the track is $19072.This music track was released before, reaching to hit by Hindi music lovers.The soundtrack was nicely composed by Kunal Ganjawala on the other side it was kindly carried out by Shaan and Gayatri Iyer.It is Shaan, Gayatri Iyer`s 1th music track, Out of 3 .Front master performed in works, played role as . Lyrics in the song was made by Jaideep Sahni .Soundtrack is obtainable on platform itunes for $0.99 and whole album for $6.93.

Info You Must Know

Song Name My Dil Goes Mmmm
AlbumSalaam Namaste.
ComposerKunal Ganjawala.
LabelYRF Music.
LyricstJaideep Sahni.
SingerGayatri Iyer and Shaan.
Duration 07:34
Record on August 3, 2005
Album Price $6.93
Song Price $0.99
Buy on iTune Purchase

My Dil Goes Mmmm Lyrics

Update Soon...

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter