Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki Mp3 Song Udit Narayan Lyrics

Contribute By


January 1, 1997



Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki

Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki Mp3 Song, Download Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki, Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki Mp3 DownloadThe "Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki", track of Rock cassette "Aflatoon" was casted in year 1997.Rock`s talented star Akshay Kumar, Urmila Matondkar, Anupam Kher, Shazia Malik, Farida Jalal, Rajesh Joshi, Sonia Sahni, Tiku Talsania, Harish Patel, Nilofar, Subbiraj, Brahmachari, Puneet, Charlie, John, Dinesh Anand, Roopesh Mantri, Remo, Yogi, Poonam and Gulshan performed new look in the video song. greetedmuch honour for enjoyable presentation of a Rock music track.This soundtrack was recorded ago, starting to viral by Hindi people.It is Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan`s 1th track, Out of 65 total till now.Judgement of earning to T-Series by the song is $2452.It quickly went sky-high on youtube in 2008, and is viewed by 15.15 thousand people.Main singer took part in works, participated as . Anand Bakshi took part as a lyricist.The track was originally composed by Dilip Sen Sameer Sen where as it was enjoyably carried out by Anuradha Paudwal and Udit Narayan.T-Series, produced this track after launching "Poster Lagwado Bazaar Mein" song performed by Lalit Sen & Shweta Shetty.Song is reachable on itune music store for only $1.29 where as whole track list for $5.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki
ComposerDilip Sen Sameer Sen.
LyricstAnand Bakshi.
SingerAnuradha Paudwal and Udit Narayan.
Duration 04:57
Record on January 1, 1997
Album Price $5.99
Song Price $1.29
Buy on iTune Purchase

Oye Oye Teri Si Ladki Lyrics

Update Soon...

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter