Ye Aalam Ye Mausam Mp3 Song S. P. Balasubrahmanyam Lyrics

Contribute By


January 1, 1982



Ye Aalam Ye Mausam

Ye Aalam Ye Mausam Mp3 Song, Download Ye Aalam Ye Mausam, Ye Aalam Ye Mausam Mp3 DownloadOne of the top cassette "Pyara Tarana", was launched in 1982 with an Awesome Christian & Gospel music track "Ye Aalam Ye Mausam" .Approximate income to Universal Music India Pvt Ltd from song is $1272.Front singer introduced in works, roled as .Universal Music India Pvt Ltd, launched this music track after broadcasting "Mohabbat Aisi Hoti Hai" soundtrack sung by Wil Swindler's Elevenet. balesh participated as a lyricist.This song was produced ago, reaching to be delightful by Hindi listeners.This is S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Poornima`s 0th track, Out of 2 total till now.It quickly fly up sky-high on video platform youtube in 2001, and is seen by 42.24 thousand people.Christian & Gospel`s star Akshay Kumar, Avtar Gill, Reema Lagoo, Harish Patel, Asrani, Yunus Parvez, Vikas Anand, Shakti Kapoor, Tinnu Anand, Viju Khote, Arun Bakshi, Shubha Khote, Jayapradha, Ayesha Jhulka, Kamal Haasan, Shafi Inamdar, Rajinikanth, Chandni, Sargam and Talat Jani represented fresh look in the video track. greetedmuch honour for enjoyable rendition of a Christian & Gospel music track.The song was nicely composed by S P Balasubrahamanyam on the other side it was nicely represented by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Poornima.Song is to hand on itunes library for only $0.99 and all CD only for $9.99.

Info You Must Know

Song Name Ye Aalam Ye Mausam
AlbumPyara Tarana.
ComposerS P Balasubrahamanyam.
LabelUniversal Music India Pvt Ltd..
SingerS. P. Balasubrahmanyam.
Duration 05:52
Record on January 1, 1982
Album Price $9.99
Song Price $0.99
Buy on iTune Purchase

Ye Aalam Ye Mausam Lyrics

Update Soon...

Did You Know?

Song: Yeh Aalam Yeh Mausam
Singer: Poornima

Movie: Jai Kishen (1994) / Jai-Kishen (1994)
Banner: Shalimar International

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Jhulka, Chandni, Reema Lagoo, Arun Bakshi, Tinnu Anand, Vikas Anand, Avtar Gill, Viju Khote, Yunus Parvez, Harish Patel, Sargam, Talat Jani.

Produced by: Vijay K. Ranglani, Narottam V. Purohit
Directed by: Sunil Agnihotri

Music: Anand Milind
Lyrics: Sameer

Audio: Time

Subscribe and leave a comment to see more rare videos from 80's and 90's,

Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter